Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Vest

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandy Vest

4.9 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Linhorst

Pat Linhorst

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Coplin

Michael Coplin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Long

Erica Long

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place was very personal they took time to explain everything to us. Andrew took care of us and was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Katie Moss

Katie Moss

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed our experience working with the Sandy Vest team! Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating. Sandy was able to provide us with all the coverage we needed, AND saved us money! If your looking for an agency, you’ve found your place! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Michelle Meyer

Michelle Meyer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alec Woods (Woods)

Alec Woods (Woods)

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me start some renters insurance and explained it very well. Feels good to have a safety net for a cheap price."
Profile photo of Joe Johnson

Joe Johnson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they gave me a great quote for my car insurance I will definitely recommend Sandy Vest for State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Anna Mae Brock

Anna Mae Brock

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim helped me and my husband save some money on our policies while making us feel like family! She has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy and taken care of! Thank you Kim for all you do!"
Profile photo of alex smith

alex smith

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I worked with a Jake from State Farm and he did a great job of explaining the different coverages and helped determine which would be best for me. I was able to keep the same coverages and save $$, so I'm very happy I switched"
Profile photo of Angie Baldwin

Angie Baldwin

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randall Murray

Randall Murray

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"KIM RICHEY HELPED ME SO WELL, AND SO THOROUGHLY THROUGHOUT MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE, IT WAS LIKE HANGING OUT WITH A FRIEND AND CHATTING ABOUT LIFE! I KNOW ALL OF THE THINGS I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY POLICY, AND I'M CONFIDENT THAT IT'S RIGHT FOR ME!"
Profile photo of erica harris

erica harris

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is super personable and really nice! Helped me make the right choice for me."
Profile photo of Taylor Fischbach

Taylor Fischbach

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy has always been helpful and that goes for her entire office! I had a few times where I’ve had to call in and talk to a service representative and they were so kind and patient. Always recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Reagan Faulkner

Reagan Faulkner

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Slade helped my boyfriend and I get homeowners insurance for our very first house! He made everything very easy and smooth!"
Profile photo of Morgan Joback

Morgan Joback

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave us great information. She was flexible with finding a time to meet with us and talk about how to save money on our policy."
Profile photo of Christian Dugan

Christian Dugan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karrie was a huge help in answering all of the questions I had on my new home owners policy. I would highly recommend Sandy Vest - State Farm Insurance. Great people to work with and very personable!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bennett

Jamie Bennett

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, polite and patiently took the time to explain my interest in detail. I highly recommend this company. I'm so satisfied with my experience!"
Profile photo of Amity Watters

Amity Watters

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew at Sandy Vest agency is awesome. Great to work with and very knowledgable. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Joe Koch

Joe Koch

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was prefect When ever I can I will refer you"
Profile photo of Blake Culver

Blake Culver

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Bunting

Barbara Bunting

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Insurance Lady, Sandy Vest is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She take care of me fully. Love her."
Profile photo of David Reker

David Reker

February 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"New customer, service excellent, cost economical, and very satisfied."
Profile photo of John Ruxlow

John Ruxlow

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy has been my agent for years."
Profile photo of Madelyn Moss

Madelyn Moss

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5