Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni Smith

Toni Smith

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Smith
"Sandy and her team, Tammy, Michelle, Karrie, Andrew and Kim are the best! Check out Sandy's website to learn a fun fact about each of them. They respond very quickly to questions and get us the answers we need as soon as they can. They are always pleasant and a joy to work with!!"
Profile photo of alexa ortmann

alexa ortmann

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexa ortmann
"Absolutely seamless experience every single time. I cannot express how awesome it is to have an office I trust and that treats me like family! Thank you! During my recent claim, Andrew, Michelle & everyone else in office made things quick, convenient and easy! If I could give 10 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Terry Thomas

Terry Thomas

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Thomas
"Sandy is just fantastically awesome. Can not do a better job. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Clemens Budde

Clemens Budde

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clemens Budde
"I got warmly welcomed by very friendly staff members. The appointment was very good itself and they explained everything thoroughly, detailed and compact. One of the best experiences with insurance companies and especially friendly personal I had so far!"
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"Glad to be back!!"
Profile photo of Yusef Ruble

Yusef Ruble

March 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Yusef Ruble
"Extremely friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Brenda Andrews

Brenda Andrews

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Andrews
"Very knowledgeable and informative. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kara Cochrum

Kara Cochrum

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Cochrum
"Bree assisted me with gaining a new quote for Homeowners, auto, and moto. She was very kind, patient, and detail oriented. She made sure that I was very aware of all coverages and premiums included. She helped me select the best policy for my needs. Looking to work a long time with Bree."
Profile photo of Michael Aloian

Michael Aloian

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aloian
"I've been a long time customer of Sandy Vest and have always had great experiences. I recently decided to make some changes within my coverage and worked with Bree. She was great in assisting me along the whole way, with answering my questions and helping me to clearly understand the changes we were making. Bree with the Sandy Vest team comes highly recommended from myself and my family."
Profile photo of Glen Mouser

Glen Mouser

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Mouser
"Bree was extremely personable and knowledgeable about her products. She was able to not only save me a substantial amount of money on my policies but also get me better coverage on my properties. I would highly recommend giving her a chance to give you a quote for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tia Frey

Tia Frey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Frey
"Michelle is a fabulous part of Sandy Vest’s team! Both super sweet, explain very thoroughly and respond quickly and make sure I know exactly what I’m signing on for!"
Profile photo of michael a. santamaria

michael a. santamaria

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael a. santamaria
"Simply the Best."
Profile photo of Sandra Hudson

Sandra Hudson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hudson
"Great experience with Andrew"
Profile photo of Kurt R. Oberreither

Kurt R. Oberreither

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt R. Oberreither
"Karrie was super helpful! 10/10"
Profile photo of Stephanie Courtway

Stephanie Courtway

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Courtway
"Recently switch to Sandy Vest and her team; my Dad said you have to go with the BEST. Well, he was right. They’re all so helpful. When asked questions I didn’t feel judged like I should already know the answer. Even went through my policy and made sure I wasn’t getting charged for something I didn’t need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Caleb Keisker

Caleb Keisker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Keisker
"Karrie and Michelle went above and beyond staying late to make sure my new vehicle was insured to be ready to take home very last minute. Couldn’t give a higher praise! 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael H

Michael H

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael H
"Sandy and her team are Very professional and friendly! They make things easy and simple to understand."
Profile photo of Jacob Nunnery

Jacob Nunnery

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nunnery
"Breanna was amazing! Helped me save hundreds."
Profile photo of Brian Yount

Brian Yount

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Yount
"Bree Wilhelm from Sandy’s office is great.I just switched to State Farm and the rates are good. Even more impressive in today’s world of automated computer answering systems is the personal, patient and friendly approach that she has. It is much appreciated. By contrast when I tried to call my other company to cancel I couldn’t even get a person and the system kept hanging up on me."
Profile photo of Emily Grau

Emily Grau

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grau
"Thank you so much for your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Butler

Bruce Butler

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Butler
"Sandy is our fifth State Farm agent over 38 years of home ownership. All have been good, but Sandy might be the best. Her style is friendly, straightforward, and low pressure, and her staff is the same. You won’t regret having Sandy help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenna Barski

Jenna Barski

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Barski
"I recently moved and switched agents and I’m so glad I went with Sandy!! If you’re considering her, you will be happy you switched to her. What stood out the most was how personable she was right out of the gate. My husband and I recently had a baby and she took the time to specifically ask how I was doing. During our appointment she made sure to explain thoroughly our options, and was great at answering all of our questions too. Also - she didn’t pressure us into adding anything on our policy that we didn’t want to! Definitely deserves the 5-star review!!"
Profile photo of kurt ragan

kurt ragan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kurt ragan
"I was able to switch insurances, increase coverage and stay within my monthly rate when I switched to State Farm. Bree was very knowledgeable with what was being added to my policy, making it an easy decision."
Profile photo of Charlie sanders

Charlie sanders

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie sanders
"I recently switched to state Farm after having a terrible experience with a different Insurance Co and so far they have been great at the Sandy Vest office with great rates and help by the staff here. K.Sanders."
Profile photo of allison lattray

allison lattray

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison lattray
"Bree is so nice and helped me save $30 a month on my car insurance! She was great at answering al of my questions!"