Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of michael a. santamaria

michael a. santamaria

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael a. santamaria
"Simply the Best."
Profile photo of Sandra Hudson

Sandra Hudson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hudson
"Great experience with Andrew"
Profile photo of Kurt R. Oberreither

Kurt R. Oberreither

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt R. Oberreither
"Karrie was super helpful! 10/10"
Profile photo of Stephanie Courtway

Stephanie Courtway

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Courtway
"Recently switch to Sandy Vest and her team; my Dad said you have to go with the BEST. Well, he was right. They’re all so helpful. When asked questions I didn’t feel judged like I should already know the answer. Even went through my policy and made sure I wasn’t getting charged for something I didn’t need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Caleb Keisker

Caleb Keisker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Keisker
"Karrie and Michelle went above and beyond staying late to make sure my new vehicle was insured to be ready to take home very last minute. Couldn’t give a higher praise! 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael H

Michael H

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael H
"Sandy and her team are Very professional and friendly! They make things easy and simple to understand."
Profile photo of Jacob Nunnery

Jacob Nunnery

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nunnery
"Breanna was amazing! Helped me save hundreds."
Profile photo of Brian Yount

Brian Yount

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Yount
"Bree Wilhelm from Sandy’s office is great.I just switched to State Farm and the rates are good. Even more impressive in today’s world of automated computer answering systems is the personal, patient and friendly approach that she has. It is much appreciated. By contrast when I tried to call my other company to cancel I couldn’t even get a person and the system kept hanging up on me."
Profile photo of Emily Grau

Emily Grau

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grau
"Thank you so much for your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Butler

Bruce Butler

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Butler
"Sandy is our fifth State Farm agent over 38 years of home ownership. All have been good, but Sandy might be the best. Her style is friendly, straightforward, and low pressure, and her staff is the same. You won’t regret having Sandy help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenna Barski

Jenna Barski

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Barski
"I recently moved and switched agents and I’m so glad I went with Sandy!! If you’re considering her, you will be happy you switched to her. What stood out the most was how personable she was right out of the gate. My husband and I recently had a baby and she took the time to specifically ask how I was doing. During our appointment she made sure to explain thoroughly our options, and was great at answering all of our questions too. Also - she didn’t pressure us into adding anything on our policy that we didn’t want to! Definitely deserves the 5-star review!!"
Profile photo of kurt ragan

kurt ragan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kurt ragan
"I was able to switch insurances, increase coverage and stay within my monthly rate when I switched to State Farm. Bree was very knowledgeable with what was being added to my policy, making it an easy decision."
Profile photo of Charlie sanders

Charlie sanders

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie sanders
"I recently switched to state Farm after having a terrible experience with a different Insurance Co and so far they have been great at the Sandy Vest office with great rates and help by the staff here. K.Sanders."
Profile photo of allison lattray

allison lattray

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison lattray
"Bree is so nice and helped me save $30 a month on my car insurance! She was great at answering al of my questions!"
Profile photo of Robert Bruenger

Robert Bruenger

December 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Bruenger
"Thank you Kim Richey for time with we had today."
Profile photo of Nicole Welch

Nicole Welch

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Welch
"Super helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of adam christiansen

adam christiansen

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam christiansen
"My family has been with Sandy almost from day one. Very helpful and understanding. Checks with us often to see if any changes need to be made. Really like her and her staff!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Todd

Virginia Todd

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Todd
"Wonderful staff! My agent, Sandy is so easy to talk to and can answer any questions I have about my auto and home policy. And now I have a life insurance policy as well."
Profile photo of Norma Stephens

Norma Stephens

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Stephens
"Every contact has been very warm and gracious. Very nice group of people. Glad I switched agents."
Profile photo of DIANE RICHEY richey

DIANE RICHEY richey

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DIANE RICHEY richey
"I was looking for affordable car insurance. I was in contact with Bree. She was very knowledgeable and very thorough. I also transferred my home owners insurance with them as well."
Profile photo of Dalton Malin

Dalton Malin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Malin
"Recommending to my friends and family for sure!"
Profile photo of Chandi Bzp

Chandi Bzp

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandi Bzp
"Made a claim for our roof. They approved us immediatly and had a check sent to us shortly after making our claim. The process was easy and we are very satisfied.. if only it was this easy to deal with our mortgage company."
Profile photo of Jason Mignerone

Jason Mignerone

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mignerone
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristy Sinclair

Kristy Sinclair

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Sinclair
"Super friendly and helpful! Made everything very easy and quick. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Achna's Imagination

Achna's Imagination

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Achna's Imagination
"I went in with my partner to get a free quote on car insurance with Bree and ended up switching to bundle our home and auto with them. We had a better cost then with Berkshire Hathaway and better coverage. Both Bree, and Kim who was in the office next to hers, were absolute sweethearts. Very easy to understand everything they walked us through. I am a first time home buyer so I barely knew anything about insurance, but everything was explained as we went through in a way that I could understand."