Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Vest

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandy Vest

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Garcia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and saved us money! Karrie did a great job explaining coverages and the process was seamless!"

Brandon Hillis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched to State Farm! All my coverages were explained to me, the process was easy and I saved money! Service is amazing at Sandy’s office."

Zach Velasco

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at the office is very helpful and I’m glad I went through them. They’re friendly, knowledgeable, and they truly do their best to give you the best experience possible. Thanks for making the switch painless! Update: 11/02/22. I’m still insured by Sandy and her branch is still just as stellar three years later. Thanks for being the best!"

Sandra Barbre

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful setting me up with Insurance on my house and cars. She is very nice and friendly. Thank you Kim"

Jennifer Kidd

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake made the whole process painless and easy!"

Mitchell Lukens

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great talking to Jake Slade today to help me set up my renters and auto insurance with State Farm. He was quick to respond with a quote and did a great job explaining the different coverages. I was able to keep the same coverages and save money. I am very happy I switched to State Farm! I highly recommend giving them a call!"

Jamie Bennett

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, polite and patiently took the time to explain my interest in detail. I highly recommend this company. I'm so satisfied with my experience!"

Macayla Blair

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful & I feel very comfortable having this insurance!"

Bryan Wiegers

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I filled out a generic form that was supposed to give me auto quotes in seconds, silly me, almost 6 months later I am still getting phone calls from this agency. Take a hint."

CaptainAbby Lovers

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell you this place treats you like family the people there aren't just there to work they are there to help you and make sure everything is good to your standards I feel so comfortable having them as my insurance I feel like I can drive anywhere and be ok thank you guys so much for treating me like a friend! This world is already tough enough and you guys make it easier such good service I could never complain."

Wesley Kennedy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was by far the best I've had with an insurance agency. Jake Slade was my agent and he was so friendly and super helpful. Returning all my calls and getting me the best quote I could find.I will be recommending him to all my friends and family. THANK YOU JAKE. You was awesome"

Maria Vivian

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Jake for our homeowner's insurance. He did not pressure us, but was there with answers when I had questions. He was quick to respond and offered me the coverage I requested, cheaper than I currently have. They are very nice at Sandy Vest, and make you feel secure."

Andrew Slade

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I recommend Jake Slade for the real State Farm experience. Quick and easy!"

Pat Linhorst

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a meeting with Sandy Vest today. 'Our family has been with State Farm for many years and always had great results. She told us how we can save money and get the most out of our insurance. When we have a question, we always get a quick answer. Highly recommend her for insurance (we have checked with other insurance agents and State Farm was much cheaper)"

Michael Coplin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy Vest's office was able to cover my new vehicle when other companies could not. They were able to get a policy together for me over phone. I needed it quickly or I was going to miss out on a rare car at a great price and they were able to make it happen. Plus the rates were actually lower than my previous insurer. Thanks again. Would highly recommend 👌"

Erica Long

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place was very personal they took time to explain everything to us. Andrew took care of us and was very kind and helpful!"

Katie Moss

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed our experience working with the Sandy Vest team! Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating. Sandy was able to provide us with all the coverage we needed, AND saved us money! If your looking for an agency, you’ve found your place! 👍🏻"

Michelle Meyer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not have asked for a better agent to handle our insurance change, than Kim Richey! We switched from a different company, and she was able to increase our coverage at a lot lower rate than we had been paying for years. She even came to our home to set it all up, as my husband had just come home from having surgery. I would highly recommend her, and the entire Sandy Vest team, at State Farm!!"

Alec Woods (Woods)

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me start some renters insurance and explained it very well. Feels good to have a safety net for a cheap price."

Joe Johnson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they gave me a great quote for my car insurance I will definitely recommend Sandy Vest for State Farm to anyone"

Anna Mae Brock

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim helped me and my husband save some money on our policies while making us feel like family! She has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy and taken care of! Thank you Kim for all you do!"

alex smith

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I worked with a Jake from State Farm and he did a great job of explaining the different coverages and helped determine which would be best for me. I was able to keep the same coverages and save $$, so I'm very happy I switched"

Angie Baldwin

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had State Farm insurance for 35 years. The company has always been reasonable and reliable. Our agent Sandy Vest is great to work with and has always been easy to communicate with. Her office is professional and accommodating. I highly recommend her."

Rachel Williams

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Richey was so helpful with getting us a quote for our auto and renters insurance!! Not only was she fast and efficient but she was super knowledgeable of all that our policies entailed. Thank you Kim for making my husband and I feel comfortable and confident in our new coverages."

Randall Murray

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"KIM RICHEY HELPED ME SO WELL, AND SO THOROUGHLY THROUGHOUT MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE, IT WAS LIKE HANGING OUT WITH A FRIEND AND CHATTING ABOUT LIFE! I KNOW ALL OF THE THINGS I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY POLICY, AND I'M CONFIDENT THAT IT'S RIGHT FOR ME!"